cropped-Bullets-512.pngThe Brisbane Bullets is an iconic sporting brand in Australia.

The Bullets were one of the foundation clubs in the inaugural National Basketball League in 1979 and remained in the NBL until 2008 when the participation license was returned to the NBL due to financial difficulties.

The club won the NBL championship in 1985; 1987; 2007 and has retired three playing singlets: #7 Larry Sengstock; #22 Ron Radliff; #30 Leroy Loggins.

The Bullets return to the NBL for the 2016-17 season confident of achieving on court success and focused on embracing the wider community.

The club’s core values are:

  • ¬ Respect
  • ¬ Inspire
  • ¬ Family

Home games will be played at the Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre at South Bank.

Club’s Advisory Board members:
Jeremy Prentice (chair)
Phillip Di Bella
Penny Flynn
Cory Heathwood
Sam Mackinnon
David Malek
Barbara Van Heerden


Level 10, 12 Creek Street,
Brisbane QLD 4000


K&L Gates LLP
Level 16, 66 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000