Background-2560x500

Contact

Brisbane Bullets LogoBrisbane Bullets Basketball Club Pty Ltd
ABN 66 608 193 497

General
Ticketing Enquiries: Ticketek (HERE)
Membership Enquiries: caitlin.dooley@brisbanebullets.com.au
General Enquires:
 info@brisbanebullets.com.au

Postal Address: 
PO Box 1224, Carindale, QLD, 4152
Training Base: Clem Jones Centre, Carina

Key Staff

General Manager: Richard Clarke
E: richard.clarke@brisbanebullets.com.au
P: 0428 919 298

Head Coach:
Andrej Lemanis
Assistant Coach: Mick Downer
Assistant Coach: CJ Bruton


Head of Commercial & Marketing:
Cameron O’Hara
E: cameron.ohara@brisbanebullets.com.au
P: 0428 172 964

Commercial Operations Manager: Thomas James
E: thomas.james@brisbanebullets.com.au
P: 0438 572 596

Marketing and Communications Manager: Dane Steinke
E: dane.steinke@brisbanebullets.com.au

P:
0438 354 013

Membership & Corporate Sales Manager: Caitlin Dooley
E: caitlin.dooley@brisbanebullets.com.au
P: 0438 559 723

Events Manager: Molly Robinson
E:
 molly.robinson@brisbanebullets.com.au
P: 0427 907 383

Team Operations and Community Development Executive: Courtenay Hickey
E:
Courtenay.Hickey@brisbanebullets.com.au
P:
 0429 355 497

International and Strategic Projects Executive: Ben Shi
E:
 Ben.Shi@brisbanebullets.com.au